Current Officers

PAGE-OFFICERS

President:

Bruce Gomez
Mitsui Gardens International Preschool
president@tokyopreschools.org

President Elect:

Kathryne Imabayashi
Summerhill International School
president.elect@tokyopreschools.org

Past President:

Kevin Maxfield
Tokyo YMCA International School
past.president@tokyopreschools.org

Secretary:

Joanne Nakamura
New International School
secretary@tokyopreschools.org

Treasurer:

Puteri Zailan
Ayla International School
treasurer@tokyopreschools.org

Publicity Director:

Mayumi Murata
Hoikueiken
publicity.director@tokyopreschools.org

Publicity Co-Director:

Ken Szczepanski
Joy to the World
copublicity.director@tokyopreschools.org

Program Director:

Alex Batten
Komazawa Park International Preschool
program.director@tokyopreschools.org

Program Co-Director:

Ann Nishigaya
Willowbrook International School
coprogram.director@tokyopreschools.org

Webmaster:


Interested in Joining?
webmaster@tokyopreschools.org

Tech Director:

Christopher Holland
Columbia International School
tech.director@tokyopreschools.org

Japanese Education Liaison:

Dai Harada
Gongenzaka Research Institute
gov.liaison@tokyopreschools.org