Current Officers

PAGE-OFFICERS

President:

Kathryne Imabayashi
Summerhill International School
president17@tokyopreschools.org

President Elect:

Alex Batten
Komazawa Park International School
president.elect17@tokyopreschools.org

Past President:

Bruce Gomez
Mitsui Gardens International Preschool
past.president17@tokyopreschools.org

Secretary:

Joanne Nakamura
New International School
secretary17@tokyopreschools.org

Treasurer:

Puteri Zailan
Ayla International School
treasurer17@tokyopreschools.org

Publicity Director:

Mayumi Murata
Hoikueiken
publicity.director17@tokyopreschools.org

Publicity Co-Director:

Ken Szczepanski
Joy to the World
copublicity.director17@tokyopreschools.org

Program Director:

Ann Nishigaya
Tokyo Children’s Garden
program.director17@tokyopreschools.org

Program Co-Director:

Shelley Sacks
Ohana International School
coprogram.director17@tokyopreschools.org

Webmaster:


Interested in Joining?
webmaster17@tokyopreschools.org

Tech Director:

Christopher Holland
Tokyo YMCA International School
tech.director17@tokyopreschools.org

Japanese Education Liaison:

Dai Harada
Gongenzaka Research Institute
gov.liaison17@tokyopreschools.org